Too Brilliant- The New Ylvis Video is About Massachusetts for Some Reason

The Norweigian comedy trio Ylvis has released a new video and for some reason its about Massachusetts. I have no idea what would ever inspire them to make this video.

Reminds me of this even more specific Massachusetts video.

Anyway, I think the Ylvis video is hilarious. Especially the part when they reflect on Kennedy’s assassination (2:10). There wasn’t nearly as much homophobic humor as I anticipated, which is a plus. But they still called boys that kiss other boys “confused”, which is nonsense but hey, it’s comedy.

This Ylvuis video must be the funniest:

3 thoughts on “Too Brilliant- The New Ylvis Video is About Massachusetts for Some Reason

  1. Pingback: Earworm: Ylvis – Massachusetts | I just wrote a blog

Leave a comment